Adele – 30 (Full Album)

Adele 30 Full Album Download

Following the premiere of her hit record titled “Easy On Me” popular American singer, Adele has released new album download zip titled ‘30.’

Tracklist of 30 by Adele:

1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking ft. Erroll Garner
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button