ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy (Zip File)


Chris Brown Breezy Album Zip Download

Chris Brown has dropped a brand new album titled “Breezy” and is right here on Tripplejam for your fast zip download.

Breezy Album Tracklist of this zip file download below.

  1. Wheels Fall Off
  2. Cab
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive ft. BLEU, Lil Wayne
  5. Addicted
  6. Call Me Everyday
  7. Closure
  8. Need You Right Here
  9. Sex Memories
  10. Hmhmm
  11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow
  12. Make Love (Breezy)
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man



Related Articles

Back to top button