ALBUM: First Hate – Cotton Candy (Zip File)


First Hate Cotton Candy Album Zip Download

First Hate has dropped a brand new album titled “Cotton Candy” and is right here on Tripplejam for your fast zip download.

First Hate – Cotton Candy Album Tracklist

1. Project Baby
2. Lobby Boyz Anthem (feat. Lyrivelli)
3. No Love
4. Praying (feat. Benny The Butcher)
5. Climb Back (feat. Dios Moreno)
6. Off the Leash (feat. Holy)
7. Slide (feat. Fivio Foreign)
8. Babysitter (feat. Yung Bleu)
9. No Bobby V (feat. Fabolous)
10. King of the City (feat. Capella Grey)
11. One Day (feat. Young M.A)
12. Die Young (feat. Styles P)
13. BK & Harlem
14. Never Take Me Alive (feat. Dave East)
15. Life of a Lobby Boy (feat. Trav)




Back to top button