ALBUM: French Montana – Montega (Zip File)


French Montana Montega Album Zip Download

French Montana has dropped a brand new album titled “Montega” and is right here on Tripplejam for your fast zip download.

Montega Album Tracklist of this zip file download below.

  1. Blue Chills
  2. Rushmore Pack
  3. Drive By ft. Babyface Ray
  4. Keep It Real w/ EST Gee
  5. Kind of Girl w/ Rick Ross
  6. Higher
  7. Bricks & Bags w/ Jadakiss ft. Benny the Butcher
  8. Poetic With No Justice
  9. Drop Top w/ Quavo
  10. Shorty So Bad
  11. Drunk Words, Sober Thoughts w/ Chinx
  12. Bronx Mecca



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button