ALBUM: J. Cole – The Off Season

J. Cole The Off Season Album Download Zip

J. Cole The Off Season Album Download – The Dreamville frontier Jeramaine Cole aka J. Cole has finally put out his very much highly anticipated album project tagged “The Off-Season“.

“The Off-Season symbolizes the work that it takes to get to the highest height. The Off-Season represents the many hours and months and years it took to get to top form,” he told the publication. “Just like in basketball, what you see him do in the court, that sh*t was worked on in the summertime. So for an athlete, if they take their career seriously and if they really got high goals and want to chase them, the off-season is where the magic really happens; where the ugly sh*t really happens, where the pain happens — the pushing yourself to uncomfortable limits”.

J. Cole The Off Season Tracklist:

  1. 95 South ||Download Mp3||
  2. Amari ||Download Mp3||
  3. My Life ||Download Mp3||
  4. Applying Pressure ||Download Mp3||
  5. Punchin’ The Clock ||Download Mp3||
  6. 100 Mil’ ||Download Mp3||
  7. Pride is the Devil ||Download Mp3||
  8. Let Go My Hand ||Download Mp3||
  9. Interlude ||Download Mp3||
  10. The Climb Back ||Download Mp3||
  11. Close ||Download Mp3||
  12. Hunger On Hillside ||Download Mp3||

Related Articles

Back to top button