ALBUM: Joey BadA$$ – 2000


Joey BadA$$  2000 EP Download

Joey BadA$$ has dropped a brand new album titled “2000” and is right here on Tripplejam for your fast EP download.

Joey BadA$$ 2000 Album Tracklist

  1. The Baddest (feat. Diddy)
  2. Make Me Feel
  3. Where I Belong
  4. Brand New 911 (feat. WESTSIDE GUNN)
  5. Cruise Control
  6. Eulogy
  7. Zipcodes
  8. One Of Us (feat. Larry June)
  9. Welcome Back (feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)
  10. Show Me
  11. Wanna Be Loved (feat. JID)
  12. Head High
  13. Survivors Guilt
  14. Written In The Stars




Related Articles

Back to top button