ALBUM: Orbital – 30 Something (Zip File)


Orbital 30 Something Album Zip Download

Orbital has dropped a brand new album titled “30 Something” and is right here on Tripplejam for your fast zip download.

30 Something Album Tracklist of this zip file download below.

  1. Smiley
  2. Acid Horse
  3. Where Is It Going? (feat. Stephen Hawking)
  4. Impact (30 Years Later and the Earth Is Still Burning Mix)
  5. Satan (30 Something Years Later Mix)
  6. Chime (30 Something Years Later Mix)
  7. Halcyon (30 Something Years Later Mix)
  8. Belfast (30 Something Years Later Mix)
  9. The Box (30 Something Years Later Mix)
  10. Are We Here? (Dusky Remix)
  11. The Girl with the Sun in Her Head (Floex Remix)
  12. Halcyon & On (Logic 1000 Mix)
  13. Belfast (ANNA Techno Remix)
  14. Belfast (ANNA Techno Remix)
  15. Chime (Octave One Remix)
  16. Halcyon & On (Jon Hopkins Remix)
  17. Are We Here? (Shanti Celeste Remix)
  18. Belfast (Yotto Remix)
  19. The Box (Joris Voorn Remix)
  20. The Girl with the Sun in Her Head (Lone Remix)
  21. Impact – Rich NxT Remix (Edit)
  22. Chime (Eli Brown Remix)
  23. Belfast (David Holmes Remix)


Back to top button