ALBUM: Pappy Kojo – Logos II

Pappy Kojo Logos II Album Download

Pappy Kojo Logos II Album Download – Pappy Kojo comes forth with his long-awaited studio project which he tagged “LOGOS II”. He featurs the hosts of artists like Lil Shaker, Kojo Cue, Manu Crooks, Phyno, RJZ, Joey B, Hater, Akan, Fameye, Kofi Kinaata, Gyedu-Blay Ambolley, Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur, Adina, and Kelvyn Boy, Magnom, Kuami Eugene and Nshonamuzik with production credits to Fantom, Curtis, Guilty Beatz and Many More.

Check Out the Full Track:

  1. Pappy Kojo – Intro

2. Pappy Kojo | Yehu Ft Medikal | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pappy Kojo | You Know Ft Kojo Cue, Lil Shaker | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pappy Kojo | I Be Ft Manu Crooks | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pappy Kojo | Uomo Ft Sarkodie x Kiddblack | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pappy Kojo | Thomas Pompoyeyaw Remix Ft Busiswa | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pappy Kojo | Green Means Go Ft Phyno x RJZ | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pappy Kojo | Guilty Co Ft Fameye x Akan| DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pappy Kojo | All Day All Night Ft Kofi Kinaata x Gyedu-Blay Ambolley | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Pappy Kojo | Balance Ft Joey B | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pappy Kojo | Believe Ft Sarkodie x Kwesi Arthur | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pappy Kojo | Tonight ft Adina | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pappy Kojo | Nampa Ft Kelvyn Boy x Magnom | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Pappy Kojo | My Heart ft Kuami Eugene | DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Back to top button