FULL EP: A-Q – Golden

Download A-Q Golden Ep Zip

Download A-Q Golden Ep Zip – The dope Choc City rapper known as A-Q comes through with a brand new project for the masses tagged “Golden“.The extended play is a greatness package having 6 vibes featuring only Chike as the guest appearance.

Download A-Q Golden Ep Tracklist

1. Hela || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Breathe (Feat. Chike) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hardwired || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Read The Room || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. System Failure || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shoot The Messenger || DOWNLOAD MP3

Back to top button